What happens if I uninstall or deactivate the builder?

About this forum
These forums have not been active for several years. They're available for search and reference, but a lot of this information is likely out of date.

For current information, try visiting our Knowledge Base.

Home / Support / General Questions / What happens if I uninstall or deactivate the builder?

This topic is: resolved
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #949

    mikejansen
    Participant

    Will all of my layouts be lost if I uninstall or deactivate the builder? Will I be able to get them back?

    #950

    Justin Busa
    Keymaster

    That’s a great question! You can safely uninstall or deactivate the builder without losing any of your layouts. Just reactivate it and they will appear again.

    If you would like to completely uninstall the builder and delete all of its data, you can do that by going to Settings > Page Builder > Uninstall.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

The forum ‘General Questions’ is closed to new topics and replies.